EOS to take over -- rising wedge combined with cup and handle

I have been trading for 6-7 years now and stumbled into crypto a couple years ago. I don't trade full-time but have seen my fair share of wins and losses. One of the lessons I have had to learn is patience. What am I being patient for? The right setup. Throwing money at a chart that doesn't scream buy is a bad idea and I have done that more times than I can count.

This chart though... If it does not explode to the $20's I swear I will forget trading all-together.

First off - the rising wedge is real nice. It could not get any more spot on. EOS might bounce around for another few days but it should explode higher granted some catastrophe doesn't happen.

Second - on top of that the cup and handle is really decent. Coming together with the wedge is perfect.

I could be wrong with this but hey > its one of the best intermediate time frame setups that I've seen in a while. GLTA

Personal plug here - if you are sick of your exchange check out UPcoin. They are aiming to be the best when it comes to customer service and they want to generally kick butt. They will be offering up to 1000 trading pairs and will give you a $500 credit toward fees if you help them with a quick survey. Check it out and let me know what you think!

https://upcoin.com/?ID=58b482f3

Please follow if you liked this post! I am introducing a Litecoin giveaway program on future posts, Thanks!

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now