RE: RE: EOS animated Meme competition to celebrate EOS being #8 on Coinmarketcap! EOS at 8.6 Billion dollar marketcap + EOS memes and GIFs + $1 Upvotes to anyone with new EOS Animated GIF art!
You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: EOS animated Meme competition to celebrate EOS being #8 on Coinmarketcap! EOS at 8.6 Billion dollar marketcap + EOS memes and GIFs + $1 Upvotes to anyone with new EOS Animated GIF art!

RE: EOS animated Meme competition to celebrate EOS being #8 on Coinmarketcap! EOS at 8.6 Billion dollar marketcap + EOS memes and GIFs + $1 Upvotes to anyone with new EOS Animated GIF art!

WOW those guys must have been on some great stuff to make those graphics ;)

Andhey @steemit4depoor with that shipping container thing, is that a real shipping container? Or did you just make a wooden model that just looks like a shipping container?

And @ackza WOW I remember when you showed me Bitcoin years ago in 2015, and I still don't know exactly what you're talking about sometimes, but I got the general idea,

it is a whole new way of thinking about money! I grew up with the dollar, and now it's cryptocurrency, Like that funny meme "In my day, money was made of paper and you had to get it from the government!"

@ackza is a neighbor and he got me onto Steemit, Looking to make my fortune here! :D

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now