The three headed monster!

At MonsterEOS.

The number 3 keeps recurring, what does it all mean!

Posted another d-Tweet too.

Cross referencing to an article at SteemIt dot com. All locked on the EOS blockchain. One big family of DPOS {Delegated Proof Of Stake} blockchains. No, it is even bigger than that! Suddenly I understand the meaning of the number 3 ...! It is the trinity! The holiest of blockchains, could it be, it is in the numbers and in the name that I got for my EOS account. Yes, it must be: Hail All 3 Do My Genes. But what is the deeper meaning in Do My Genes? Well, maybe the DPOS blockchain Trinity, will do my genes. Fund the investigation to find cures for the decay of the human body. Who wants to live forever!

There is a sign on the head of the 3(!) headed, eurm, red bear-cat, it is a cross. It is fierce, one beast, three heads on the same body, that is it, it must be, the Trinity is real! Bitshares, Steem and EOS, the strongest, fastest and most innovative of all blockchains. Even Sakamoto Natoshi spoke to me the other day about this, as he told me a little secret, but I will get back to that later. It now all falls together in one piece, the holy Trinity of DPOS blockchains. 21 equals 3 times 7, you see? The one and only real Bitcoin genesis block took 6 days to calculate, SN told me, the 7th day he took a break. Therefore the DPOS blockchain Trinity is the natural progression of Bitcoin! And I thought he was just somebody I knew having a store and a restaurant a few blocks from here. The GMX email address he used should have given it away though. That would explain the German {D(e)ut(s)ch} like accent he still has...

Wow, this is just amazing, three weeks from the start of the EOS main blockchain the Trinity will show tripling in their market value? Is that it? Oh my, it just hit me. 21 -> 2+1 => 3...!!! This is beyond amazing, it all comes together in this. And with my MonsterEOS, I did awake! Have to tell Sakamoto about this, I need to know. He must be a holographic multiverse time-travel agent, all the signals are there, it all adds up to 3, which does also sound like 'Free' in English. The liberation for humanity by going from dualness to oneness has finally arrived! Now if there only were an eternity sign in one of the latest, one and only true, Bitcoin, BTC, blocks. All we needed to crack the code was the zeros and the blockheight, when it would start with 21E8 after the zeros. So I was told three days ago by Sakomoto Natoshi...

May the Cryptos be with us!


Monster-63 created as number 819 also known as OalDamster.
awake_and_feed.png
Screenshot taken at http://monstereos.io/

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now