What I love about my simplEOS wallet

  1. The first thing is the security. Signing in you need your public key and your password. They make you use a pretty long and cryptic password so don’t forget it. You can use an additional pin for extra measure of security.
    You also have a choice to take a quick peek at your account summary instead of signing in all the way.
    834C7DC8-9D86-41F3-B8B6-3A76D83F662A.png

  2. The next thing I like is the constant updates being done to the app. Since downloading it, there have been at least 2 different improvements made on simplEOS. When I initially downloaded the app, I had error messages that got fixed after the first update and I have not had any issues after that.

  3. My third reason is each time you make a transaction, you have to sign a contract saying it will not be used for fraud or violence. You have to promise that neither you nor the person receiving the fund has a malicious intent of use of funds.

  4. I have to add that aside from looking cool, you can vote for block producers on it too. You can vote for eos rio who made simplEOS . I did and many other endorse eos rio.

35FC010B-0C97-4FF5-8288-AB6EF02A2C78.jpeg

87BD1A3C-7450-4F04-99E5-89BACE86B1DD.jpeg

5 I really like that I can see my airdrops in my wallet as soon as they arrive.

6 Now I’m not the most technical person with blockchain technology. But I love how easy it is to send and receive money on my simplEOS wallet. I did experiment with a good friend and within a few minutes we were done. It took about a minute to send money, maybe less. I can’t complain about that.

Do you use this wallet or another one for your EOS tokens?
Thank you @surfyogi for inspiring this post.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center