RE: RE: Here is an infographic from eosio showing the infinite scalability of the EOS ecosystem. I will debate anyone who doesn't like EOS & if you'r not bullish you probably just don't understand how EOS or steem work. NO OTHER blockchain has potential like EOS
You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Here is an infographic from eosio showing the infinite scalability of the EOS ecosystem. I will debate anyone who doesn't like EOS & if you'r not bullish you probably just don't understand how EOS or steem work. NO OTHER blockchain has potential like EOS

RE: Here is an infographic from eosio showing the infinite scalability of the EOS ecosystem. I will debate anyone who doesn't like EOS & if you'r not bullish you probably just don't understand how EOS or steem work. NO OTHER blockchain has potential like EOS

I kept reading your posts about EOS and i bought myself some EOS.. Best I've ever done.. Just waiting for the moon..

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center