RE: RE: Introducing EOS.IO Application Stack
You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Introducing EOS.IO Application Stack

RE: Introducing EOS.IO Application Stack

I've spent the past two months diving into both EOS and ETH, and I was an ETH fanboy who sunk a bunch of BTC into the original ETH ICO. I've concluded that EOS is what ETH wants to be and have completely divested all of my ETH for EOS - don't hold a single ETH.

EOS testnet goes live tomorrow. We've got some incredibly fraudulent Chinese market manipulation happening right now, but I'd keep an eye on EOS over the next month or two. If we start to hear good things from third party developers about the test net the great migration from ETH to EOS will begin...

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center