RE: RE: How to update the EOS public key mapped/registered to your ETH Address with MyEtherWallet (MEW)
You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: How to update the EOS public key mapped/registered to your ETH Address with MyEtherWallet (MEW)

RE: How to update the EOS public key mapped/registered to your ETH Address with MyEtherWallet (MEW)

Hey I appreciate you creating this tutorial, really wonderful. I just needed extra help. I bought EOS from an exchange on Exodus. After that I searched up and down for instructions to map the tokens before the ICO ends. I followed all the steps you gave. I just don't understand which wallet to send the tokens to and which wallet is mapped. Should I send it to the MEW wallet or the EOS wallet we generated? Thanks for your help

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center