RE: RE: This is me trying to figure out EOS
You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: This is me trying to figure out EOS

RE: This is me trying to figure out EOS

Hello. I think you should watch this video before you go all in on EOS.
https://steemit.com/ethereum/@radagast/investing-in-eos-watch-this-video-first
Those tokens you are buying are on Ethereum blockchain not EOS, in the fine print it says they are worthless and the ICO is running for a yr on the blockchain they are suppose to be replacing taking in millions with no obligation to give it back. I think this guy Larimer is a scam artist but I have no proof of that. We'll see if Steem implodes which Mr Larimer is in full power down and running for the hills. Good luck to you. Peace.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now