Big.game Ultimate Texas Hold’em Strategy

Big.game Ultimate Texas Hold’em Strategy

2019-01-29 19.40.47.jpg

After playing BIG.GAME Ultimate Texas Hold’em for a day, I think I have got a clue of the game and now summarize it to share with you guys.
Ultimate Texas Hold’em is a strategic game, and if you keep using the right strategy to bet, it will reduce the house edge significantly.
Here is my strategy:

First round betting:
First round betting begins when receiving the two hole cards, and you can bet 3X or 4X of the ante.
If I have any of the following hands, I would like to bet 3X or 4X ante:
Pair 3 or higher pairs
One A
One K and another at least 5
One Q and another at least 8
Or else I would check and wait for the next round.

  1. Second round betting:
    Second round betting begins after revealing the flop, and you can only bet 2X of the ante.
    If I have any of the following hands in my hole cards and the three community cards, I would like to bet 2X ante:
    Two pairs or better
    Hidden pair (at least one card in this pair is my hole card), and it’s at least pair 3
    Four suited cards, and at least one is my hole card which is 10 or higher

  2. Third round betting:
    Third round betting begins after revealing the river, and you can only bet 1X of the ante.
    If I have any of the following hands in my hole cards and all the community cards, I would like to bet 1X ante, or else I would fold.
    A hidden pair or better
    At least one Q or better high cards

Above is my strategy after playing many rounds of the game, and it can reduce the house edge when keeping betting accordingly. Hope this can help.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now