Warning! Are You in EOS FOMO Mode? Then You Might Need My Help.

eos-fomo-mode-airdrop.jpg

This is a Warning to All the Crypto Newbies.

Unless you are an experienced Crypto trader I do not recommend jumping on the EOS bandwagon.

"EOS Price Soars 30% as Airdrop Nears amid Wider Market Rally"

The present EOS rally appears to be primarily connected to the eosDAC airdrop, whose blockchain snapshot is scheduled for April 15.

Now I am Warning You, The Price Will Drop Post AirDrop.

Randy, I am a Bitshares, Steem and EOS fanboy or fangirl and I believe EOS will go to the moon. Well, here is a gif for you.

Wake Up!!!!!!

How Do You Know?

Call it years of experience in the crypto space. I am not here to hodl your hand and sing Koombaya while promising your crypto bags will go to the moon.

What I Will Do with My EOS.

Within 72 hours of the Airdrop snapshot I will be selling every last one of my EOS. I don't care about the Airdrop. I care about profits. I will then buy back my EOS at a discount a few days later. Which will net me more EOS at a substantial discount.

The Outlook for EOS is Bright.

I am quite positive concerning the longterm outlook for EOS. Unlike most of the community I want to help you make an informed decision. Buy now and risk taking a 50% or more haircut in a few days or wait and pick up some post airdrop at a discount? What will you choose and why?

Now If You Have Held Your EOS and Are Not Just FOMOing Then Here is How to Make Sure You Get Your Airdrop.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center