EOS Now Trading On Bithumb - Current Price? $14!

EOS Is Trading Over $14 On Bithumb!

I was just checking on Coin Market Cap to see what was happening in cryptoland. I then remembered that Bithumb listed EOS today, so I thought I'd see how much it was trading for.

I was shocked to see this:

EOS -EOS- -9-46 -17-62-- - CoinMarketCap 12-18-2017 11-03-55 PM.png

https://coinmarketcap.com/currencies/eos/#markets

That's $14 showing there, around $4 more than the price listed on the main page of CMC.

Also notice how high the volume is, $500m+! That's more than 5 times the amount being traded on Bittrex!

I then decided to look on Bitthum itself to see what the live price was:

빗썸 - 대한민국 1등 암호화폐 거래소 12-18-2017 11-03-41 PM.png

https://www.bithumb.com/trade/order/EOS

It's fluctuating of course, (just below $14 again as I write this), but wow! What a market. :-)

Will the price on other exchanges match that soon? Or will the price on Bitthumb come down?

Let me know what you think down below!

Thanks For Viewing!

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center