RE: RE: Why Libertarians should dive head first into the cryptocurrency, EOS!
You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Why Libertarians should dive head first into the cryptocurrency, EOS!

RE: Why Libertarians should dive head first into the cryptocurrency, EOS!

"But who would build the ROOAADDSSS?!"
Additionally, "Who would hold people accountable for rape, murder, theft, and fraud!?"
"Who would provide for the poor?"
.."Teach our children?"

To think I expected you to list "Who'll control the nukes?!"

All of the above are either already done by private companies or would be better off being done by them.

I went through six months of training to be sworn in as a reserve deputy in my county. They suspended me because of my defense of individual liberty. I'm also a registered private investigator within Virginia.

Everything you listed can and should be done by the private market. Nukes? Who's going to insure someone who has one?! They would simply go away, and people would pay a very heavy price for their use.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center