EOS flip update - back to LTC

Hi all.

The other day I posted about switching from LTC to EOS for a quick return.
https://steemit.com/eos/@fat-elvis/another-crypto-gamble-ltc-to-eos

Well, I just flipped it back for a nearly 15% return, or 0.8 LTC, in around a day. That's a pretty great score for me. Now in full disclosure, I still hold a core position in EOS and I think it will do very well long term, this was just for a quick profit.

EOS-price-predictions-2018-The-future-looks-bright-for-cryptocurrency-USD-EOS-price-analysis-EOS-News-Today-2.jpgsource

So what's my short term move now? Well, I'll tell you, I've taken another short term position and bought about 23.5 ETC.
Ethereum-Classic.png
Source

I think ETC is be poised for a nice gain this week, but I am quite often wrong and am not very smart so do your own research, and don't necessarily listen to me.

Anyway, gaining crypto profits to buy up silver and gold is the name of the game right now, things can change in an instant in this world, so make sure you have some physical gold and silver in your possession. Check out #steemsilvergold if you're curious about buying and storing physical prescious metals.

This is not financial advice, just my opinion.

DQmZYg4RZfhGtjAoCpx3SE8oMzYXJN1GrtZdh1nnn6Ja8nx_1680x8400.jpeg

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center