June 1, 2022 EOS/EOSIO 4-Year Anniversary Celebration

So funny all the lack of response juxtaposed to the minority vocal response of interest or direction of my stream. Did it ever occur to any of you all that the BEST THING for the EOS community maybe is to get together and NOT TALK ABOUT EOS? What kind of boss holds a company party and makes you work, and do the same things you do all the time for a job or as a volunteer during your company party? Answer: A boss you don't want to work for I bet.

Celebrations are all about being grateful for what you have and having fun, appreciating each other, not so much about roadmaps and RFP's and for God's sake, rebranding discussions. Not saying that's off-topic but I say there is no off-topic in life but we must ask what is BEST!

EOS needs a SHIFT and CHANGE in their thinking and I am the guy to help spur that along in a POSITIVE WAY. Think I will succeed? Do you challenge my authoritative voice in this endeavor? Come to the EOS Open Stage and we can hash things out! lol

I won't tell you how to find it just yet. That's your job. You got to want things in life and do something to make it happen. You can't just sit there and expect everything to be handed to you on a platter. :-p

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
2 Comments
Ecency