EOS ICO Explained - Full Details of Token Issuance

Hello Steemit! Thanks for following. In this video, I explain all the details about EOS, and I also explain how the EOS ICO will work. I am very positive on the EOS ICO, but please be aware, it will take place over 341 days, and all funds put into the ICO will be unavailable to trade on exchanges during that time. That means what you invest will have to sit in EOS for almost a year.

I have made a lot of posts about EOS, so please review my blog if you are curious on my thoughts, but I do plan on participating in this ICO.

My video below:


STEEMWARS is begining JULY 1st, 2017

See my post here explaining steemwars : https://steemit.com/steemwars/@crypto-investor/steemwars-battle-lines-are-drawn

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center