Ride potion to frost dragon day 1!

2023-03-13 (3).png


Hello my dear bloggers! Today I'm doing day one of ride potion to mega legendary! Enjoy


Today when I was playing i thought, 'what should i make my post about today?', then i remembered a video i saw on yt of a girl doing r pot to mega legendary but it only took two day and she even got a mega legendary and mooore pets in that challenge! So i thought, 'why not making something like that? so i can grow my inventory, my skills with values and trading, and have content for my daily blog!' Also, i may have or may have not said that this year one of my goals is doing a 31 days posting without missing any day! And these type of challenges help a lot! And i also have to learn moe about high tier values since ive never got a pet worth more than neon turtle T_T (prob artic reindeer but idk which one is more O_o) also, about the trade, today i only got to do one trade since i did this in a hurry LOL but its still sw!(small win) since its hard to get a fr leg for a r pot O_o.. and the butterfly is quite rare! So neon makers or pet collectors may overpay;)! Wish me luck for tomorrow! T_T


I also will be using values from websites since im bad af at values so sometimes i just go to win/fair/lose websites to make trades LOL


This is it for today, I hope tomorrow I do better! Z u Soon!(tomorrow obvi)


image.png

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now