Nothing to my dream pet in Adopt Me! Day 1

Hello my dear bloggers! Today I'm sharing this post about this new dare I've made! I want to at least get to a good legendary or a neon legendary pet in Adopt Me in 31 days! Today is day one, enjoy.


For this I created a new account, but I will still be online on my main account! All I got today was a persian cat, (ultra-rare), however, here are some photos of the house I've made! I made this with less than 200 bucks 😭 It was hard to no buy expensive but cute items to decorate the house. Here are some photos of the house. Also, I did not buy any house. I used the starter house for this, still, it turned out pretty cute!

2023-01-31 (1).png

2023-01-31 (2).png

2023-01-31 (3).png

2023-01-31 (4).png

2023-01-31.png

2023-01-31 (5).png

Here is the persian cat I was talking about earlier, I only own one pet atm, (sadly) but still! It's pretty good for less than a hour of trading! I also did not buy any eggs or anything. I just hatched the starter egg (got a dog) and someone gave me an ant for 9 healing apples! Then I traded those two for this persian cat :D I'm really happy with what I got!


Hopefully tomorrow I remember to do the day 2 😭, Have a great week!


image.png

ALL these images were taken/created by me.
H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now