BUSINESS AMBITIONS AND ACCIDENTAL ENTREPRENEURSHIP


Small business ambitions and accidental entrepreneurship

“What I really wanted to be able to do was make caramel popcorn so my three kids could have Christmas gifts to give out, and in a way save them some money,” he explains. “Well, that didn’t exactly unfold that way.”
The popcorn was delicious, and with rave reviews from his friends and family, John decided to take his new creation to the next level. “Talking to my popcorn suppliers, I figured out how to make flavored popcorn,” he says. “I used the best ingredients, always going top shelf, because, after all, it was for my friends and family.”

John's advice: http://articles.bplans.com/how-one-popcorn-purveyor-found-sweet-success/?utm_campaign=Bplans+Daily&utm_source=hs_email&utm_medium=email&utm_content=32365915&_hsenc=p2ANqtz-_5dD5HIiSZXqY9n621zhHslmuVgNgz29tstm4pmmQskrJfFfRjxexY5ymkj4Rqfnqk93E_xG63PjRu7CLcg-JCZasoEw&_hsmi=32365915

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center