An invitation for cryptobloggers and NFT artists

Antevasin-radio-sq
descargar imagenes gratis google

Have you got a success story to share in cryptocurrency blogging and or NFTs? I'd love to hear from people who made it by producing content here or in other cryptoblogs, or if you are an entrepreneur who has made your business grow online, through other means, that's fine too. I am particularly interested in hearing stories from this community as I want to symbiotically support this community. So this is my way of giving value back and helping others here promote their work and share their story with other entrepreneurs and people who want to make their work succeed online.

I am starting a podcast, where I will be interviewing people who reached their dream goals by making a successful living online and who are living their lifestyle goals. I'm also interested in this as more and more people are attempting to get out of the rat race and create a life for themselves out of the centralized system, I used to have a podcast 14 years ago where we discussed this but now people are finally beginning to do this, and those that have used the system to get where they want to create alternatives, that interests me a lot.

I'm a British independent writer, multi-media artist/ content creator. I've authored two books, have a background in ecology and environmental journalism, health freedom, hypnotherapy, mindset, educational coaching. More recently I've worked with a lot of b2b and alternative coaches, in high ticket negotiations and closing, and I discovered how these professionals are always struggling to get clients and keep the momentum going. So I am learning digital marketing and desire to help people become successful with different growth strategies, particularly in alternative and innovative ways that are on the edge of the mainstream.

I guess I have done many different things which gives me a wide perspective on the world. However, I'd like to include some alternative strategies outside mainstream business stories that use main steam platforms, I'd like to start finding people who use alternative platforms to make their way in the world, but it's not easy finding these people and stories, as these are new ways! So there will be stories from people who have used the ubiquitous, but my hope is to have more alternative stories as this podcast grows to show that the alternative can be a success story too and encourage more people to try these new open source systems and alternative social media. I used to run a podcast 14 years ago called Sailing Beyond Knowledge radio. I used to interview Free Energy Inventors, Alternative Health Pioneers and Film Makers, Alternative Science. I interviewed all sorts of pioneers in the alternative world.

In contrast this podcast is different from all those themes, although I love my old podcast. My new podcast project is mainly focused on business and helping people who want independence, who want to leave their day job to become self empowerment and reach their goals with sharing the success stories of those that have done this already. I will probably post copies of the episodes with crypto- entrepreneurs on my old podcast too, so it will also tap into my old following, as well as it will appeal to the alternative audience I have over there and the new alternative entrepreneur culture which is steadily growing. This new podcast is on the podomatic platform and it will go out to many channels including podbean and itunes, I will share the relevant episodes here too. The person being interviewed will have links to their blogs here and their websites, so its going to be greater coverage for your work bringing you more followers and clients. Podcasts are still an awesome untapped resources for growth strategies in getting more followers and clients, plus you will have fun in the interview with me. Please send me an email to introduce yourself at Antevasin@tutanota.com with links to your site, work, and your story. Then we can go from there. Looking forward to speaking with you.

Carlita

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now