Teenage entrepreneur ideas

Hello, I am an 18 year old in college right now, I have had my own business for a some time now and it has been working perfectly for me!

I started out by repairing electronics which I just learned from YouTube and then selling them on an app called Mercari and Ebay!
This went pretty good for me but was really time consuming for a high schooler

I then went to buying wholesale electronics on a site called DHgate such as 100 pairs of headphones or aux cords and then I would resell them on eBay or mercari for profit. This went super well for me. Especially because I only had 5 star reviews. I still do this but haven’t been doing it as much as I did a year ago.

I also have a YouTube channel called TNelectronics and I have so far made over 3.3k off it and got paid today from them! This took about a year to develop enough views and subscribers to be able to put ads on my videos and earn me money! Google Adsense is what pays me, you link your YouTube to it.

And now, I am day trading crypto curriences and stocks and trying to make a platform here on this website! I’ll be doing lots more articles and videos on how to day trade and how to make money long term so make sure to give me a follow and upvote please!

D288EDBB-E9B4-4949-8243-5664D52DA775.jpeg

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center