RE: RE: Passive Income is like Non-Alcoholic Beer & Some Amazon Merch Updates
You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Passive Income is like Non-Alcoholic Beer & Some Amazon Merch Updates

RE: Passive Income is like Non-Alcoholic Beer & Some Amazon Merch Updates

Yeah I suppose some of my methods aren't exactly magic. Personally I would rather buy one of my shirts than run FB ads, in my experience it's Amazing what buying a shirt will do. First off it gives your shirt a BSR score which I don't believe it will even have one prior to a sale. Not only that but I often notice after I purchase a shirt I tend to get a few organic sales to follow.

Another method I don't personally utilize but which works is dropshipping your tee shirts on Amazon to customers on other platforms ie put up a listing on eBay or Etsy or Gumroad and use Amazon to fulfill those orders. Its kind of a grey area but I believe if you use the slower shipping and not the 2 day prime your within TOS. This is basically the same strategy as buying your own shirts but doesn't cost anything and can be done on a larger scale.

Another thing I've done in the past is send my shirts to influencers. Without even paying influencers just sending them a free shirt I got a couple to wear my shirt during videos or on Snapchat and it really blew up sales of one of my shirts.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now