Salman Khan is the third son of Dharmendra


These days, if any film is discussed then that film is Salman Khan's 'Race 3'. Since its trailer release, the film has been in the news. For the first time, Bobby Deol will be seen shirtless in this film.


Dharmendra is very happy to see the trailer of the film. Bobby Deol's father, Dharmendra says that I am very happy that Bobby is working with Salman. It is exactly the same as my two sons are working together out of my 3 sons.


Dharmendra further said, 'Salman Khan is very close to Bobby. I have seen many of my symptoms in Salman Khan. Salman is like me.'


Salman has an old relationship with Deol Family. Dharmendra has always loved Salman as his son. Salman Khan also has huge respect for Dharmendra. Bobby Deol is a good friend of Salman.

There is considerable enthusiasm among the people about Race 3, which is being released on the occasion of Eid.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now