Ranbir Kapoor goes nude for Sanju


Ranbir Kapoor's film 'Sanju' has been released. The viewers are extremely praising Ranbir's acting. At the same time, Rajkumar Hirani has portrayed the life of Sanjay Dutt on the screen. An attempt has been made to show the same scenes in the film as it were in Baba's life. Ranbir Kapoor's clothless scene for the film is in discussion, these days.


Actually Sanjay Dutt, whose name came out in a bomb blast case, was called to police station for interrogation. At that time, all his clothes were removed for interrogation. Ranbir is completely looking clothless while portraying the same scene.


Ranbir Kapoor, who arrived on the trailer launch, said that he did not have any difficulty in doing that scene in 'Sanju'. He further said, "I went clothless for my first film also. My towel had fallen. I am a shy person in my real life, but when I am in front of the camera, I am completely different."

'Sanju' will be released on June 29. Apart from Ranbir, Paresh Rawal, Vicky Kaushal, Anushka Sharma, Sonam Kapoor, Manisha Koirala and Boman Irani will be seen in the main roles.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now