New Mixtape released: Mega Jams - Dj I_bil

image

Disc Jockey is one of the things I really enjoying doing, especially in my free time and when I'm hosting a show or playing in an event.
I always have the best of times when I'm on serato or just using my pc to play via virtual Dj.
Because of this, I decided to drop this little piece of work which I just made, it's all about the Nigerian music and trust me, it's really interesting.
A nice combination of different brand of music, welk arranged in a suitable manner.
The download link is below.

image

Download link :
http://www.mediafire.com/file/1bcjcf1wd3z9eq1/Mega+Jams

#straight_outta_9ja
#blessed_hands
#Oluwa_Ibil
#official_Deejay_I_bil
#litasio
#entertainment
#music

Making music a way of life image......

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now