Mortal Kombat Annihilation Movie Review --- Comedy Open Mic Round 3


maxresdefault (3).jpg

After the first Mortal Kombat movie was quite successful, they felt the need to poop out a second one.

Ed Boon called it the saddest moment in history of his franchise.

I don`t really find words to describe this abomination of a movie.

They knew how to waste their budget and what shit they were producing

I did not see the writing on the wall.

The cover clearly states "Destroy All Expectations"

Annihilation... more like produced by Anus nation.

This is my first angry Movie review and my entry for the Comedy Open Mic Round 3.

I promise if I do another one of these videos I will get a proper microphone first

I hope you still enjoy it more than me searching and watching those clips over and over again.

flipstar.jpg


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now