THE MEANING OF MY LOGO


Hello guys,

We all have great loves in our lives. This love that I will describe to you next can be more emotional, more affective or material. Depending on the point of view or interpretation.

However it´s something that connects me to what I do, that has been with me for many years, which describes what I do, what I am, and last but not least my inspiration.

Ladies and gentlemen, boys and girls ... My logo. 😍


The hat - Self-explanatory by itself, represents the magician.

A - Represents the first letter of my name

The circle around the A - Represents the connection between all areas.

The balls around the circle - Represents the juggler.

The Wings - Represents WITHOUT LIMITS, the power of imagination and freedom

The logo was designed a few years ago, underwent some changes in design over time, however the concept was maintained.

When I initially thought of creating this logo, the only idea I had was that I wanted to include wings.

From there, I ventured into Photoshop and the result is here.

Maybe someday I might realize an old desire to have my own merchandising with my logo. 😊

Thanks for reading and following the blog.

Help the blog to grow by following, sharing and commenting


Posted from my blog with SteemPress : https://blog.alexisricardo.com/the-meaning-of-my-logo/

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now