The Kiva Team Steemit

Based on the last two posts I did on Kiva.org I was able to discover there are a number of Steemians on Kiva and there is already a Steemit Team there.

I definately plan to sign up there next week and start to lend through the Steemit Team on Kiva. Well at least for the new loans that I do on Kiva.

@oleg326756 is there

so is @stephen-somers

so is @cheerfulgiver
I recommend you check out that blog which is dedicated to lending on Kiva.org

I still have one or two more aspects of kiva.org to cover before moving on.

The first couple of posts have started to pay out and I wan't to demonstrate the actual lending process using the SBD raised from these posts and start supporting some micro, small, and medium enterprises (the sme's)

Next week I will start reviewing or highlighting aspects of other micro-lending sites.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center