{Enjin} Post-PUMP behavior.

Everyone who accompanies me is tired of knowing that the ENJ went from 3 cents to 20 cents this March. Now, after GDC, we do not have much more news. Will this make the price correct? I think if you correct it, it will be little, because the project is solid.

Fact is: the trading of items has changed a lot. Until recently, 100 ENJs were worth 3 dollars. So items were sold at 1000, 2000, 3000 ENJ, or more, almost all the time. Now it is not so easy to see this kind of trading anymore. Still happens, but with very rare items, or backed on many ENJs, which makes more sense.

My question, besides the price of the ENJ, is about the pricing of the items, because this is a market apart and there is a lot of opportunity to make $$$. Are the items now basically worth the backed value? (if you do not know what I'm talking about, I'd suggest you).

enjitems.png

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center