The little cabana on the mountain (Storie)

DSC_0080.JPG

One of the best sensations of life, is to wake up with the smell of wood and when opening my eyes to look at a thick forest through the window, they were honestly the most relaxing days they had in my life, because cold and coffee is A pleasure of life.

One afternoon I remember that I went for a walk through the trees, I walked away a little from the cabin but I was happy and relaxed taking photos, then began to thunder the sky, and with it came a few drops of ice water, I said that there that to return then I made my way to the cabin when the rain began to go harder and more, I really put my camera in my jacket and I was running through the trees, when I finally arrived from the cabin, I quite the jacket and I started doing A coffee, when suddenly I heard small knocks on the roof of the cabin, I looked out the window and it was ice! I know that for some it is normal that it rains ice, but in the city where I live, it is hot, so with my coffee freshly made and warm, I lit the fireplace and began to listen to the rain ...

DSC_0083.JPG

Francisco Garcia

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center