How to design my first Website

A while back, I had in mind to design my own website

but unfortunately on most of these pages, the service contract, either annual or monthly, was in dollars, which I can not afford at the moment and I decided to look for a free alternative.

And wandering the Internet I came across a website that until now seems very good to be able to start with the editing and creation of pages, it is called GoogieHost.

In which you can hire a hosting service and a subdomain totally free and thanks to that I could design and have this page.

Here I show you the home page


Imagen

I was quite satisfied with how it is going, has a very good template, some buttons accompanied by some actions that give a very professional finish.


Imagen

In general, I think it's going pretty well, taking into account that I did it in just one night

Here is the link to my website so you can see it first-hand

SabakuNOFritox Website

My Facebook
My Instagram
My Twitter

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center