Thought of wanting.

It was a very cold night, I had curled up among multiple blankets, tossing and turning in bed to see if I could, in a remote case, fall asleep.

It took approximately 3 hours and I could not get carried away by the tenacious insinuations of Morpheus, it was a real hell, and without having realized from what moment this fever had begun to emerge in me. With a tired sigh I only knew that I was alone, that I was far from me, far from everything that could ever be here.

It was a Tuesday, yes, a Tuesday without a doubt, my discomfort started days before, but today it was present that it had worsened. And because? The answer was clear, I was alone, alone in this cold room that only showed me how uncomfortable someone can feel to be inside.

With a lot of effort to get out of bed and even more to walk to the kitchen for a little more hot milk. The floor was cold, the corridor was too, wearing slippers and covering me with the blankets I could sit on the sofa in the living room, it was a nice room, I liked the new decoration we had chosen, "oh" it's all what I could think before I put my head down and lay back a little more of the sofa while reluctantly sipping the hot milk that was already beginning to embitter my mouth. "Heavens, my throat and my papillae can not handle this". It is sad to start wandering in your thoughts when your head and body are uncoordinated.

It was a very dark morning, the snow was falling and I was watching her from the sofa with my glass of half-drinking milk. It was one morning, it was already past 3 o'clock, it was already beginning the night, and so I spent my day contemplating that thick snow that was falling little by little.

Wednesday morning I woke up very agitated, this was the third day I had a nightmare, and my body did not feel in the mood to exist, but, my stomach on the other hand demanded food, it was an existential problem and I did not know if it was better to succumb to my great fatigue and to go back to sleep or simply take nonexistent forces and stop to make me something to eat. Second option was taken at the end.

I could eat, yes, but my throat had worsened. It was a very light meal, but I had filled up, my body asked for rest, I decided to go back to bed, wrap myself up and watch the snow fall, it was the only thing I wanted to think, I wanted to tell each flake if I had the opportunity, whatever Do not keep thinking about this feeling of loneliness and anguish.

I fell asleep and all I felt in this scorching cold was a soft touch on my forehead, it was very sweet touch, it made me feel good and calm, it was nice, it made me feel good, soon it was opening my eyes for that feeling, I struggled to focus through the darkness of the room, but that silhouette made my tears fall, my throat was hoarse, I could not emit a "Welcome home dear" but I know that my face of joy and emotion said all.

"I'm sorry I worried you, but I'm home" and there was my pretty husband, with snow in his hair and part of his beard taking off his scarf and leaving the suitcases aside to lie next to me. He could only give me a big hug and tell me "Blame the snow, the airline and the signal" and after that last with a nice smile of relief he kissed me on the cheek and we could sleep curled up with the blankets covering us and snow as our background.

sany9299.jpg

Source

There may be difficulties, but you should know that whoever loves you will be there for you, right here in your mind and heart.@mochirg


banner steemit1.png

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center