Presentation post

18447470_1811477432202247_3623884560070712251_n.jpg
Hello everyone, today I come to bring you my presentation post since it is the first thing that suggests the platform to join this wonderful community by presenting myself to you, so let's begin.

My name is Keilis Quintero I am 22 years old and I am from a beautiful country full of cultures and good views but currently not in its best economic stage, Venezuela state Aragua.

venezuela.PNG
Source: https://sp.depositphotos.com/stock-photos/bandera-venezuela.html

I am the mother of a beautiful prince of one year old, my inspiration, for him I am here, looking for a thousand ways to always have an income and move forward no matter how difficult the situation is or where we are

IMG_20180717_183104_778.jpg

His smile is my motor to follow and his happiness my goal for the rest of my life, he is a very intelligent baby and seeing him grow up without losing anything is something incredible that I would not change for anything in the world, so I would like to work from home and so same spend unforgettable family moments
20190312_105318.jpg

We are a lucky family of three where love is always present, my husband, an admiring person, works daily so that we never lack anything, that is why I want to give my grain of sand and thus achieve our goal of having a home of our own, with effort I know that everything will be possible

There is another part of me, which is the professional, I am a nursing student studying 3rd year of the career, I love everything that includes the area of ​​health, it is something that I really love, I love reading and writing is one of my goals in the near future and I hope you dare to develop it and be pleased for each reader that follows me, I hope to write a little bit of everything, health, books, movies and why not, about my experience as a first-time mother , I want to make very varied content to reach different readers

IMG_20170606_223659_672.jpg

I hope you like it and I will be publishing many more posts, but for now this is my presentation to you and this incredible platform that I want to be part of to share various contents and create new projects between letters

IMG_20170506_163903_731.jpg
Cheers.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now