Repairing laptop charger.

Hello friends of Steemit today I want to show you how to fix the connector of a laptop charger, first use the tester to know what had happened, but just remove the protective plastic `I realized that one of the cables that transmits current to the laptop was match and because of that I was producing short.

To be able to repair it, use the pick to cut the bad part of the cable and remove the plastic, the soldering iron to solder the detached cable to the solder and current connector.

Once soldered the cable that was eliminated to the connector, I only need to test if the charger worked.

The repair was a success and thanks to that is that today I could write this post since the repaired charger was the laptop with which I work, this has been all for today thanks for reading and supporting me.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center