a little bit about me

Hello beautiful steemit community !!

Today I will tell you how I met this community and a little about myself

My name is desire, I am the eldest of two sisters, but I have 2 notes that I consider as my sisters, since the parents raised them from small by an accident that left them orphaned.

I am a dreamer, perfectionist, intelligent, lover of good food and sweet. I am Latina, specifically from Venezuela, a very beautiful country, although with many problems, to the bad rulers that it has.

• How I met steemit

One day I was at the house of @paokarinat because she was ironing my hair and between so much she spoke that she had a new platform where she told her day to day, and showed the beautiful drawings she made; I encouraged myself and told him to help me create an account.

At the beginning it was difficult, it cost me a lot, since in Venezuela there are problems with the Internet and confirmation does not come to me. After some time I decided to try again and then how I made it!

Now through this platform, information about many things that I like and love, how: food, desserts, places to travel, news and much more

I hope you enjoyed this brief information about me! Kisses

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now