MOTIVATION AND HOPE (ARGENTINA)

fuente

Hello steemianos friends, today I am pleased to dedicate a video to a friendly country like Argentina. I am Venezuelan and I will always support the vinotinto, but this World Cup I want to wish all the luck to the Argentina team and a special player of which I am an admirer Messi "The god of football."

I know that everyone deserves it but because of what Messi has done in football this has to be his World Cup so I'm going with Argentina so the biggest of luck and I hope God and his football are with them.

The hope is the last one that is lost are some warriors with humility and work they will achieve what the Argentine national team live.


You can follow me if you wish @derekdamian

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center