Deep True Love (Dance photographs)

¡Hi everyone!
A little over 2 years ago I had the opportunity to participate in a dance show called Deep True Love. The choreographies were a mixture of modern, contemporary and urban dance.

We were all babies with little experience in the world of dance and without a doubt it was an amazing oportunity, full of many life lessons. We'll never forget it.

I leave you a couple of photographs of the presentations and behind the scenes.

The next pictures are a little bit blurry because my photographer (@rosmy) was really far away from the stage, but they have a little something that I love.

It should be noted that for the date I only had one year of training in ballet, and in retrospect I would have loved to have had more formal training in dance, to have been able to get more out of the experience.
¡See you the next blog!


H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now