I am officially Graphic Designer❤

PhotoGrid_1525383051834.jpg

PhotoGrid_1525381976258.jpg
Hello friends of Steemit I want to share with you the news that today I am officially Graphic Designer, with honor Cumlaude, thanks to my God and to all the people who supported me every step of the way ". Thanks to the people who are so attentive to my post and thanks to this platform I could support myself a bit to make this possible "because of the situation that my country is going through Venezuela and the high costs, which do not escape the expenses of right to grade. But the important thing is that I had the opportunity to live this wonderful experience with my colleagues and family after so many sacrifices and efforts. Everything is possible and if you want something to happen you do not get bonuses, fight and constantly work for it until you achieve it❤❤ .

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center