poetry: for a brother

For Those Who Have a Party
I could hold you in my arms just like you to me
At the beginning it was you who weighed so much
Then it was you who did everything for me
Reach the saddlebags, wake me up while sleeping

Do not blame me for missing you because people do not understand, see love since you are an infant, feel the embrace of that being that, despite loving you, can fight you, play with you, be the owner of your outbursts and make you smile.

My pain is free, like that day you left
That I was left without you, as if waiting for the return
Even though I knew it would not be like that
The truth is that I love you, so much that I would fight for you

Today, with everything I feel; my heart breaks, see your legacy, see your love and my love; a future that goes out, perhaps ignites the flame of two, because in spite of the restlessness I will think of you, my hero of flowers and a goodbye of brothers.
32283775_10209486838006938_7822243719377059840_n.jpg

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center