10 Questions

image.png

I'm going to ask 10 questions, copy them into the comments and provide your own answers. I will provide my own answers below, just replace my answers with yours.

  1. Best Sandwich?
    Roast Beef, Swiss, Mayo, on
  2. Bitcoin of Ethereum?
    Bitcoin
  3. Have you ever got a celebrity's autograph?
    Steve Tyler Aerosmith
  4. Favorite Movie?
    Gladiator
  5. What is your biggest fear?
    Swimming in deep ocean
  6. Favorite Song?
    Right now, Death of a Hero - Alec Benjamin
  7. If money was no object, what would you do all day?
    Spend time with my son, wife, and friends
  8. What’s the closest thing to real magic?
    Compound Interest
  9. How do you want to die?
    Old
  10. Do you believe in aliens?
    No, but I find it hard to believe we are the only life form in this near infiniate universe
H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
116 Comments