RE: RE: The Curation and Engagement Leagues 🏆 - STEEM prizes & steem-bounty available! 🎁
You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The Curation and Engagement Leagues 🏆 - STEEM prizes & steem-bounty available! 🎁

RE: The Curation and Engagement Leagues 🏆 - STEEM prizes & steem-bounty available! 🎁

Is it just me or did last week just fly by? It seems like just yesterday I was up way too early and commenting on how well everyone did.

@abh12345, thank you for the lovely prize. It's just my size! How did you know? I have already powered it up to continue my long-term growth on Steemit. I don't know how many times I've gotta a prize, but it's been quite a few times and I appreciate the extra padding the prizes have meant for my SP levels. Being a part of the Engagement League has been one of the driving factors in my growth on Steemit. Thank you!

Also, Asher, well done on your placement in the League! You did really well. :)

@curie, thank you for generously sponsoring the leagues so that Asher's prizes can be dispensed. I would participate without the prizes, but they make it so much sweeter. It's nice to know that my work from the previous week was appreciated and that I have a little more to power up as a result. Thank you!

@janton, you're unstoppable, good sir! 969 comments, that's crazy! I don't know how you find the time to do it, but good on you. You've become a networking/engagement master and your fifth win in a row is well-deserved.

@lynncoyle1, you put on a great showing there and even edged @glenalbrethsen! That's an accomplishment for sure! Both of you do an incredible amount of commenting and engaging, so it's no surprise that you would be at the top of the engagement league. :)

@gillianpearce you were right there in the thick of it, although I seem to remember you saying that you were going to slow down a bit, so if this is your slowing down, I don't want to know what your scores would have looked like if you had kicked it into high gear. Ha ha. Well done.

@smithlabs you had an impressive showing across the board. Good number of comments and second level comments. Lots of upvotes given. Plenty of unique votes. That's a really great showing and we'll look for more from you in the future.

@themanwithnoname, you're handsome and amazing. You're so smart and talented. I'm proud of you how you're always trying new things, even when they don't end up working out. Keep that fearless spirit. I want you to know that I like you a lot and think you're the coolest. Thank you for inspiring me. This world would be a dark place for me without you. I'm so glad I'm in my life. :P

@funbobby51, @cicisaja, @rentmoney, @headchange, and @denmarkguy, great job placing in the Top 10! It's not an easy place to get to, but you did the work to make it. I'm proud of all of you because I know the work that it takes to get here. You have done well. Now let's do it again this week!

Thanks to everyone for making this group a lot of fun. It's nice to see you all out there commenting and adding value to the Steem blockchain. One of these days the price is going to pop and all the hard work that we've put in now is going to pay off handsomely. At least that's the hope.

Note: Not investment advice. Do your own research. Also, fly your own kite. Mind your own shoelaces. And never buy a rooster.

"Those who hope in advice from a man who won't put his name behind his words are probably great candidates to give aid to deposed Nigerian princes who ask for help by email."
-themanwithnoname

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now