RE: RE: 2019: Engagement League Top 100
You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: 2019: Engagement League Top 100

RE: 2019: Engagement League Top 100

Hey, @abh12345.

Asher, blowing up my feed getting in last minute 2019 posts. :)

Okay, so I'm not sure exactly how to take this, knowing that a little over half the year, I hardly did anything, and yet, somehow, there I is in 15th place.

Must have done something the first five and a half months. :)

Well, thank you once again for all you do for STEEM, even when you're working full-time, moving, seeing your daughter, etc., etc. You put a smile on my face with this one. :)

Figures that @janton in stealth mode would still end up at the top of the charts.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center