13 Monate Balkonkraftwerk / 13 months of balcony power station

image.png

German

Es ist mittlerweile 13 Monate her, dass ich mit ein Balkonkraftwerk auf das Dach gestellt habe. Mir gefiel die Idee, dass wir als Gesellschaft kollektiv und dezentral eine Menge Strom selbst herstellen können, wenn die Sonne scheint. Viel Platz wird dafür nicht benötigt, und durch mein Flachdach habe ich sehr gute Bedingungen.

402 Tage läuft die Anlage jetzt auf meinem Dach und hat in der Zeit 898 kWh Strom produziert. Da ich nicht immer alles davon nutzen kann, habe ich leider 133 kWh davon einfach so ins Netz gegeben. Am Tag produziere ich im Schnitt also bisher ca. 2,23 kWh.

Derzeit zahle ich 0,34€ pro kWh bei meinem Anbieter. Ich habe also Strom im Gegenwert von 305,32€ generiert. In Netz ging Strom im Wert von 45,22€, also etwas weniger als 15% des Gesamtwertes.

Das ist völlig okay und ist etwas schlechter als zu Beginn. Das liegt vor allem daran, dass die erlaubte Leistung in Deutschland von 600W auf 800W erhöht wurde und ich an guten Tagen relativ leicht an Werte über 700W komme.

Nehme ich den o.g. durchschnittlichen Tageswert *365, ergibt das Ersparnis auf meine Stromrechnung von 23,06€ im Monat bzw. 276,74€ im Jahr. Ich nutze also 85% meines generierten Stroms selbst und spare ca. 2 Abschläge pro Jahr. Mir gefällt das.

Wie läuft euer Balkonkraftwerk?


English

It's now 13 months since I put a balcony power station on the roof. I liked the idea that we as a society could collectively and decentrally produce a lot of electricity ourselves when the sun is shining. It doesn't take up much space and I have very good conditions thanks to my flat roof.

The system has now been running on my roof for 402 days and has produced 898 kWh of electricity in that time. As I can't always use all of it, I have unfortunately simply fed 133 kWh of it into the grid. On average, I have produced around 2.23 kWh per day so far.

I currently pay €0.34 per kWh from my supplier. I have therefore generated the equivalent of €305.32 worth of electricity. Electricity worth €45.22 went into the grid, which is slightly less than 15% of the total value.

That's perfectly okay and is slightly worse than at the beginning. This is mainly due to the fact that the permitted power in Germany has been increased from 600W to 800W and on good days I can easily reach values above 700W.

If I take the above-mentioned average daily value *365, this results in savings on my electricity bill of €23.06 per month or €276.74 per year. So I use 85% of the electricity I generate myself and save around 2 monthly payments per year. I like that.

How does your balcony power plant perform?

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center