Until further notice, all live streaming is discontinued.

sad-face.jpg

Live streaming is part of what I want to do here. However, I recently had to sell my graphics card to help pay for rent as I was a bit short on rent money otherwise. I do have a lower end card that I'm using now and I thought I'd be able to do some live streaming at lower settings.

Unfortunately, this does not appear to be the case. Even when lowering settings to 480p and lowering the bitrate, my stream just isn't all that stable.

Believe me, I would prefer things be much different. But it's just how it is right now.

I definitely thank those of you who have come into my live streams and upvoted since I started doing this here on Steemit and DLive. I will be live streaming again, but I honestly don't know how soon. I don't have the money for a better graphics card right at the moment so I can't exactly fix the problem.

I'm not going to ask for your help, but I know there are people who want to help sometimes. So if that's you, you may feel free to send Steem Dollars my way here on Steemit or USD at http://paypal.me/joeycagle and help out to get things going with that again. Otherwise, I'll just get things going again when I'm able to.

Again, thanks for your support. I'm going to continue to make other content here on Steemit and DTube. DLive just won't work for me at this time.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now