Singer MILLIND GABA 😘😘

image
By frnds its my dream come true
when I attend the concert of the famous singer in India MILLIND GABA
I am a huge fan of him , he is just awesome 😘😘😘
The concerns was at faridabad , And I am in Delhi ,
image
Me especially with my frnds go to faridabad to see his concert ,
We reach and wait for an hour until hi arrives ,
And when he comes in front of Me in was likeπŸ˜­πŸ˜­πŸ˜­πŸ˜πŸ˜πŸ˜πŸ™ŠπŸ™ŠπŸ™ŠπŸ™Š
He coming in front of everyone by singing his famous song daaru party
The whole crowd was sooo excited , everyone shouting and start dancing ,
I an on a new level of excitement ,πŸ’“πŸ’“
Its was a best time of my life ,
He sings so many songs
Own and other singer's songs also .
After two three songs he click some selfieee with his fans he click only approx ten pics
I was one of them .
His hairstyle was awesome full coloured hair liking soooo cute 😘😘
His songs were awesome , he dance as well while singing
He made my date in the end HE WAS ONE OF THE BEST MILLIND GABA

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center