Hello Steemit Friend, lets me introduce my self. My name Is Muhammad Iqbal

image

Hello steemit friend, my name is Muhammad Iqbal Arwawi, actually my name is just Muhammad Iqbal and Arwawi it is my father's name, and I really like ice cream ... Ha ha ha!
I always laugh when making a writing, haha
I am addicted to ice cream but I also love to exercise, it is my hobby. I am 24 years old, I am a graduate student in one of the universities in my country, I come from Indonesia and live in Aceh precisely in two very beautiful areas, named Cot Murong and Riseh

image

I want to tell you about Riseh, a very beautiful area, for those who live there is no secret that it is a place that has a huge natural wealth and live there more than just memories
I love beaches, rivers, and mountains.

image

I have only one parent now, my mother
He is a hero in my life and certainly a hero also to his students whose mother was as a teacher once before he retired in 2017.
Before retiring he had taught at several schools one of the SDN 1 Dewantara

image

I love my mother so much, every day pray for her, i hope you too...pray for your parent 👍

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center