RE: RE: Why I Think "Getting a Job" Is Already Outdated
You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Why I Think "Getting a Job" Is Already Outdated

RE: Why I Think "Getting a Job" Is Already Outdated

Love this post. You are privileged because you're leading the way to something new that is working. Hopefully we'll all assume the same privileges you have now, as we come to adopt the technology you are helping to create.

You've inspired me to learn more and look for opportunities to jump in. I don't have same traits/skills as you, so I've got to figure where I can just copy your success and where I need to just start doing something and figure out my own. I still feel much more comfortable coming into work and knowing exactly the goal and tools. While the learning curve in the DAO community is a huge and I'm unsure where to start – these seem like great jumping points. Thanks

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center