MY INTRODUCTORY POST.

Hello friends, my name is David Patrick, am a full citizen of Nigeria, it's been a while now I've been on steemit, and it's obvious I've not made it known to you all what am really made of, pardon me for that misconduct please.
Okay.....
Am a boy of 17 years old, young right? who is still in school (a football academy), since when I was a child I've always been looking forward to develop my skill in football because Forever will I have passion 4 football, in no time by the special grace of God I'll be seen among Nigerian super eagles team. BRAVO!
IMG_20180602_174009-902x598.jpgdefault-1.jpgNigerian-Super-Eagles-300x227.jpgu0DFAmw__400x400.jpeg
I am a type of person that really do admire stars of football in the likes of;
CHRISTIANO RONALDO:
457841626-1024x1024.jpg
NEYMAR JNR:
_9qa8mL7T7D.jpg
KEYLIAN MBAPPE:
downloadfile-1.jpg
And so no.......
Also admire bloggers like MARK ZUKABEG, @esteem, #ulog, @wafrica, and so on.
When I was a child I was told that bloggers are most excited set of people in DE whole wide world, by then I was like, Mmmmmmm, what an opportunity for them,but now I know and understand.

HOW I CAME ACROSS STEEMJET:
One day I was sitting on a chair in my sitting room browsing through google, I later wanted to change site so I went to search in the process of trying to get into another website, on the prediction list I saw Steemit so I decided to explore the website, during the process I saw sign-up for Steemit and so I did. After that day I forgot everything about Steemit, but after some weeks I received an email from Steemit and I stood a chance of being a member of steemjet, I almost gave up de chance when my siblings ;
@empato365:
FB_IMG_1530985152093.jpg@mariapatrick:
IMG_20180904_154228.jpg
And a friend or mine @Anita04:
FB_IMG_1538051713428.jpg
Over heard me complaining of too much of notifications in my phone and in that process I mentioned STEEMIT, the three of them aproched me sat me down and educated me on STEEMIT, since that day I've been learning de modus operandi of this community, mind u when I say it's damn complicated and I am really looking forward to learning more about it.
Am a person that really do like football as I earlier mentioned, nature(in pictures and videos), jokes innovative write-up's, science, exploring new things, making friends and so on, am very social you know. You guys will be seeing more of my likes in my post and I believe you guys would love to watch out for them and appreciate me cause I really do loved to be appreciated (@davidpatrick). Well I don't need to say much, I believe am fully welcome to steemjet..
MAY GOD BLESS STEEMJET.
FOREVER STEEMJET WE'LL BE.
Find me, upvote me and follow me: @davidpatrick.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center