How newbies like me face problems on steemit

Well,

It’s been almost a month on this new community #steemit , kind of fun journey so far. But what I understood more is how people can/could be , where as some users never upvote who’s newbie even though they have more power ;) and Ofc course they do know that nothing comes back to them.

Some people are very supportive to the newbies who love to see this awesome community to grow.

Some people have their own group 5-10 people , so they support only themselves.

Moreover , I’m not against anything or anyone . I’m just sharing my thoughts .

Don’t ever think that one is powerful and other one is powerless :D.

I’m so grateful for 5 people on steemit, who’s supporting me a lot. I’ll be gaining power and eventually give it back to newbies and for those who’re helping me stand on this new platform. So the research is done , it’s time to switch the gears on steemit 😎

“When a bird is alive, it eats ants. When a bird is dead, ants eat the bird. So, time can turn at any time, don't devalue anyone in life. You may be powerful but time is more powerful than you. "One tree makes one thousand of match sticks, but one match stick can burn one thousand trees”

  • Poetic Jay

#karma #whatgoesaround #sunset #sun #traveller #travel #travelphotography #photography #love

53E88595-1BAA-4E8D-B2A5-57FEB6C30D49.jpeg

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now