A thin line for hope

thin stripe.jpg

Hello everybody.

My name is Sebastian. I was born in Salzburg, a little city in the north of the alps in the center of Europe.

I raised up in a lower class family, so i never had the chance to earn enough money to stay in the Nation where my life started.

This Foto shows the land i bought 5 Years ago in Hungary.

Hungary is a country in the east of the Alps and the language is one of the most difficult i have ever tryed to learn. Still struggling ^^

But my dream is to be my own landlord and decrease more and more the compulsions whom make me sad. There are plenty of them.

Time famine,no quiet or bad food are just a few.

a lot to do.jpg

An impression about the condition of the old house.

So i tryed to work harde, to be able for an House reconstruction in Austria.

Five years have gone and i was just able to feed my Family and my body gets aking the usual symptoms of old age.

But my new job gives me a little hope I could be able to start with the reconstruction in the next month.

So i try to keep you up to date with my plans and hope you enjoy it.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center