Khadas VIM3L (Amlogic S905D3) Benchmarks, Settings & System Info


Khadas VIM3L is the first Amlogic S905D3 SBC on the market and is sold as a lower-cost alternative to the company's VIM3 board with a focus on the HTPC / media player market.

Shenzhen Wesion was kind enough to send me a sample for review, and I'll start by checking out benchmarks and system information in Android 9.0 Pie operating system. I also plan to perform a more detailed review with Android 9.0 and CoreELEC with a focus on media playback.

Khadas VIM3L Heatsink

I received the bare board only, and the first thing I did was to install it the heatsink

The full article can be found @ https://www.cnx-software.com/2019/10/16/khadas-vim3l-amlogic-s905d3-benchmarks-settings-system-info/

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center